Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Adwalton Cricket & Athletic Club


Annual awards

Annual club awards presented at the end of every season under the following categories:

1st XI batting
1st XI bowling
1st XI fielding
1st XI captains award
2nd XI batting
2nd XI bowling
2nd XI fielding
2nd XI captains award
Players player
Junior player

First XI

2010Paul BennettSimon BagnallBen GarnerSteve Laycock
2013Ben GarnerSimon BagnallSimon BagnallBen Garner
2014Matthew DonohoeSteve LaycockBen AllinsonCraig Wright
2015Matthew DonohoeJames PattersonJames PattersonAndy Langley
2016Matthew DonohoeJames CurtisAndy LangleyJames Curtis
2017Matthew DonohoeAndrew InghamJames CurtisWill Cutt

Second XI

2010Mark PalfreemanMatthew LylesMark PalfreemanChris Smith
2013Chris DaveyAndrew InghamChris SmithBen Allinson
2014Simon BagnallSimon BagnallJames EmmottWayne Blackburn
2015Paul BennettSimon LindsayAndrew InghamWill Cutt
2016Paul BennettSimon BagnallPaul BennettThomas Lindsay
2017Simon BagnallSimon BagnallSimon BagnallBen Allinson

Players Player of the year

2010Steve Laycock
2013Ben Garner
2014Matthew Donohoe
2015Paul Bennett
2016Dean Jackson
2017Andrew Stolzenburg

Junior Player of the year

2016Thomas Lindsay
2017Vinit Patel

Where next?

League Awards This is a list of Adwalton players that won league awards for senior cricket. CYCL Divison 1 A Ba

Club sponsors