Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Adwalton Cricket & Athletic Club

View

Yorkshire Diamonds roadshow coming to Adwalton Cricket Club

2 weeks ago By Ben Allinson

Getting girls playing cricket

The Yorkshire Diamonds roadshow will be coming to Adwalton Cricket Club on 23rd July. The roadshow runs from 6PM to 7:30PM and is for ages 5-16 as well as been free, all you need to do is turn up and play.

Updated 13:19 - 7 Jun 2018 by Ben Allinson

Where next?

Teams for Saturday 9th June 1st XI and 2nd XI teams for Saturday 9th June
2nd XI team for Sunday 3rd June 2nd XI team for Sunday 3rd June

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sun 24 Jun
a
League 10:30
Wed 27 Jun
a
League 18:30
Thu 28 Jun
h
League 18:30
Sat 30 Jun
a
First Team Jer Lane
League 13:00
h
Second Team Jer Lane CC - 2nd XI
League 13:00
Sun 1 Jul
h
League 10:30
Wed 4 Jul
a
League 18:30
Thu 5 Jul
a
League 18:30
Sat 7 Jul
a
First Team Azaad
League 13:00
h
League 13:00

News sponsors

Club sponsors